Winter Playlist

Happy 2017, everyone! I hope the first week of the year was a great one and that you are dominating those resolutions (if you haven’t, it’s all good you still have 358 days). It’s been a great new season for some great new tunes. I’ve been ringing in the new year with these songs. Some are older and newer than others, but are all nonetheless still jamm-able. I’m making that a new word. So, I’ve listed the playlist to this post and hope you guys find at least one new tune to love. I should mention, Tame Impala has easily become one of my new favorite band and Currents, their 2015 album, has been speaking to my soul and giving me life. I thought you all should know, tee-hee. Hope you guys enjoy!  – jess.

winter-playlist

Leave a Reply

