Current Obsession: Jen Atkin x Chloe + Isabel Bun Cuff

I just needed to quickly share how amazing, convenient and chic the Jen Atkin x Chloe + Isabel Bun Cuff has been in my day to day hair routine.

I always put my hair up in a bun. Whether I’m rocking the two day hair or just running out to do some errands, putting my hair in a bun is just super quick and simple. Adding the Bun Cuff has really up-ed by hair game and turns every messy bun into a chic and sophisticated look. What’s even better is that the Cuff turns into a bracelet. How cool! It feels nice and heavy and so luxurious but it won’t break the bank. It’s a very affordable accessory made of great quality.

I’m obsessed and need to buy more. Just wanted to make a quick post about this accessory. I encourage you all to try it! I kno\w you will fall in love as much as I did.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Bun Cuff in Rose Gold

The Bun Cuff comes in Rose Gold, Gold, Silver, Hematite, Shiny Silver and Shiny Gold.

Check out my post on Instagram!

 

-jess.

2 thoughts on “Current Obsession: Jen Atkin x Chloe + Isabel Bun Cuff”

Leave a Reply

