February Favorites

Well, that was fast. We have made it through the first two months of 2016! This post is a little late coming, but school has been keeping me quite busy and thought “better late than never.” Without further ado, here are my favorites for the month of February.

image1(8)

  1. A Quien Quiera Escuchar [Deluxe Edition] by Ricky Martin
    Ricky Martin is one of my all time favorite artists. His music was the soundtrack of my childhood (along with Shakira and Beyonce).I had the incredible opportunity to see him perform live and it was the highlight of my year! This month, I found my self listening to his new album over and over again!
  2. Urban Decay Skin ConcealerI raved about this concealer in a recent post. Countless late nights left quite the impression under my eyes. Needless to say, I have been running on about 5 hours of sleep a day and this concealer, well…concealed, darkcircles. One swipe of this bad boy and I instantly looked more awake. I carried it around in my makeup bag almost everyday to school for touch-ups.
  3. L’Oreal True Match Lumi Powder Glow IlluminatorI’ve been pretty obsessive over highlighters. I have naturally oily skin, so I completely shied away any product that would make my skin “glow” even more. But, this highlight gives the perfect amount of glow without being over empowering. I especially love applying this on the bridge of my nose and cupid’s bow.
  4. L’Oreal Infalliable Eyeshadow in Amber Rush I have been on the hunt for a rusty peach eyeshadow and I have found the perfect match. The formula of the L’Oreal Infalliable Eyeshadows are impeccable! You can bet that I will be purchasing more shades in the future.

What were some of your February Favorites?

-jess.

Leave a Reply

