Favorite Tune Fridays #3: Adele

I’ve been watching lots and lots of Grey’s Anatomy lately, and I am in love with the featured music. While watching the season 4 finale on Netflix, “Hometown Glory” by Adele began to play in the background. Immediately, I was hit with nostalgia and taken back to my middle school years. My next reaction was to open my Spotify app and add the song to my playlist. I couldn’t believe how long its been since I’ve last heard this song. I made up for the last couple of years, and found myself playing the song almost everyday this week. Adele’s voice is so breathtaking and so controlled, I get chills every time.

This week’s featured song is a little bit of a throwback (released in 2008), but it been a current favorite.

 

Disclaimer: MENTIONED/Attached images, video, and audio are not owned by me unless stated otherwise.

Follow me on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

