Influenster: Campus VoxBox

image2

School is out of session, summer is here and Influenster has got me covered. I was very excited to receive/review these products complementary of Influenster.  I received:

  1. Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse $12.99
  2. St. Ives Blemish Control Apricot Scrub $4.79
  3. L’oreal Paris Advanced Straight System $4.99-$6.99
  4. Softlips Cube $3.49
  5. Sour Punch Rainbow Straws $1.59
  6. Sour Punch Punches $1.29

I got to admit, I’m a little nervous to try to sunless tanning mousse. I’ve never self-tanned before. So, that’s the only product I haven’t tried yet in the entire box.

I’ve always been a fan of St. Ives, especially their scrubs. The Apricot Scrub contains 100% natural exfoliants that deeply clean the pores and brighten any dull skin. I do notice that after using this scrub, I see a small difference in my skin tone; its more evened out.

The L’oreal Advanced Straight System is okay. I love the way that it smells. but I honestly don’t see much a difference with the longevity straightening my hair. My judgment is based on one use, so we’ll see how it goes after a couple uses.

The Soflips Cube is a new trend! Not only is the packaging pretty cute, it actually works. Immediately after application, I felt a tingle in my lips and could feel the product working. The cube is a 5-in-1 lip care that claims to hydrate, replenish, smooth, protect and add shine. Mission accomplished.

And I love the Sour Punch candies. Enough said about that.

Leave a Reply

